I have blocked or declined a profile, can I unblock them?

You have access to the list of users you’ve blocked or declined. All you have to do is go into the “Users Declined / Blocked” tab in “My Preferences”. You can change that list at any time by unblocking or accepting a profile you’ve blocked or declined.

3 thoughts on “I have blocked or declined a profile, can I unblock them?”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *