What happens if I decline someone?

When you’re not or no longer interested in someone, you can decline their profile by tapping on either the  button or the “Not Interested” button on the “3 dots” tab on their profile.

The person declined won’t find out and you will no longer cross paths with them on the application.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *