Why can I only see the “I’m in” button on some profiles?

When you cross paths with someone who is “Available” to do something, you can only “Reply” to them by sending a notification and a message. They will be allowed to read the message only if they “Crush” with you. When the person is no longer “Available” to do something, you can go back to sending a “Like” or a “Charm” to the person. Rest assured, the response was sent and received.

Meet the right person, at the right place, and the right time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *