What if I’m not interested in one of the profiles that I crossed paths with?

If you’re not interested in someone you’ve crossed paths with, you can decline their profile by tapping the  button. The person won’t find out and you won’t see each other again even if you cross paths in the future.

1 thought on “What if I’m not interested in one of the profiles that I crossed paths with?”

  1. Maybe this has changed, but I have seen profiles return after I “X”ed them. There is a hidden command when you review a person’s details within their profile, (upper right-hand dots) which says “do not cross paths again”. That seems to be more permanent as you suggest here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *