For security reasons, please use the contact form on the “Need help?” > “Contact Us” tabs inside the app, specifying why you are requesting the deletion of your account. Deleting your account will permanently erase your Crushes, your messages, your credits and all other information associated with it. There will be no going back. Your request will be processed as soon as possible by our Customer Service team. Once your account is deleted, you will receive an e-mail confirmation to the address you indicated on the contact form.
Note: Uninstalling the application won’t delete your account. Keep in mind that if you register again after deleting your account, we will create your new account using the same Facebook information.