Can I delete a conversation?

Can I delete a conversation?
You can delete a conversation:

– On the “Messages” page, by dragging the conversation to the left.
– From the conversation, by tapping “3 dots” on the top right.

1 thought on “Can I delete a conversation?”

  1. When I drag the conversation to the left on the “Messages” page, I get an option to Block the person but not actually delete the conversation. You can “erase” the content of the conversation but the person won’t disappear. Is that a bug?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *