How can you find out if someone has blocked you on their Whatsapp contact list? There are a few ways to find out:
- When you send a message you will only see one of the checkmarks (message delivered to server). You won’t see a second checkmark that the message is delivered to the intended phone.
- Status below the usernames you are messaging with won’t show “last seen” and “online” anymore if the person has blocked you.
- You cannot see the profile picture anymore.
If one of these things has happened it might be that you are blocked but this is not 100% certain. For example iPhone users have the option to hide their last seen status since update 2.8.1. It can also take a while before a message is delivered to the intended phone. A single checkmark does not immediatly mean that you are blocked.