We’re sorry to hear you want to delete your account ?
To get started, go to this page, and then type in the username and password for the account you want to delete. If you forgot your password, you can reset it here.
If you choose to delete your account, it will first be deactivated, which means friends won’t be able to contact you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted, and your username will no longer be available. If you’d like to reactivate your account before that happens, just log in to Snapchat like you normally would ?